Real Estate Resources

HOME INSPECTORS

A 2 Z Home Inspections
Ron Lawson
Phone: 210-251-0079
Email: bpcron@gmail.com

Seguin Inspection Services
Matt Hoffmann
Phone: 830-556-5589
Email: Matt@seguininspections.com

TITLE COMPANIES

Five Star Title
Karen Schaker
Phone: 830-303-5555
Email: Kschaker@fivestartitle.net

Seguin Title
Donna Raetzsch
Phone: 830-303-0080
Email: donna@stctitle.com

MORTGAGE RESOURCES

First United Bank

Jennifer Guidry

Phone: 210-838-3310

Website: www.SALending.com

Email:  jguidry@firstunitedbank.com

Gateway Mortgage
Steve Brown
Cell: 210-862-2885
Email: steve.brown@gatewayloan.com

SWBC Mortgage
Ryan Kuhn
Cell: 210-410-2401
Email: rkuhn@swbc.com